Baked Sea Scallops

There are many many many many websites “out there” filled with recipes to try.  This recipe came from one of them: http://www.justapinch.com/recipes/main-course/fish/baked-sea-scallops-2.html   If you’ve read my previous posts, you know that seafood is not my thing, but I do prepare it for my husband.  For this particular recipe, I used frozen seafood:  2014_0405March20140011  We don’t live near the sea, so even though we can buy some seafood from the counter at the grocery store, often it is “previously frozen” anyway.  Besides, even the frozen stuff is pretty pricey!

The baked sea scallops I made for my hubby ended up looking like this:  2014_0405March20140017  He liked them so well that, since he didn’t need leftovers for his lunch the next day, he ate all of them!

Leave a Reply

