Roasted Brussels Sprouts

2013_0914September20130021   In case you were wondering about that other stuff on the plate (in that post with the steak recipe), here’s what it was: http://www.onceuponachef.com/2009/11/roasted-brussels-sprouts.html  My husband and I were for years convinced that we did not like Brussels Sprouts.  Then not all that long ago, some friends who also enjoy cooking convinced me to try them, and this was the recommended recipe.  Well, what do you know?  Brussels Sprouts are pretty good!   I have now used this recipe 3 times, and I’m sure I’ll use it quite often in the future.

I also tried out a new dessert recipe to follow that incredible meal, but you know what?  It’s getting a bit late here, so how about I share that one with you tomorrow?  Or the next day.  Depends on what tomorrow brings 🙂

2 responses to “Roasted Brussels Sprouts”

  1. Tammy says :

    Love me some roasted brussels sprouts. It’s the only way I like them!

Leave a Reply

