I’m new here!

My first post is not as detailed as I plan future posts to be, nor is it exactly what I had in mind. Honestly, I was experimenting. You should find that if you click on my photo, you will be led to the recipe I used. If that is not the case, please let me know and I’ll try to figure out what I did wrong 🙂 Now, in anticipation of future posting, here is the link to the recipe I plan to try tonight:

http://www.kraftrecipes.com/recipes/garden-fresh-pasta-salad-63783.aspx

I hope to return tomorrow for “show and tell”.

Leave a Reply

